Greece: National Focus Group

One of the most innovative aspects of the ESP is the establishment of some National Focus Groups (NFG) and the organization of networking activities at national level. The NFGs include individuals from a variety of public and private organizations providing input, raising awareness and supporting to disseminate ESP.
The National Coordinator of the ESP in Greece is:
  • Mr Argiris Tzikopoulos (Junior Achievement Greece)
The Members of the National Focus Group are (in alphabetical order):
  • Alexandros Kikizas (Melissa Kikizas) 
  • Aristotelis Panteliadis (Metro)
  • George Doukidis (Athens University of Economics)
  • Litsa Panagiotopoulou (Boston Consulting Group) 
  • Manina Menidiati (Citibank) 
  • Maria Alexiou (CSR Greece - CSR Manager TITAN Cements)
  • Nelli Tzakou (National Bank of Greece)
  • Nikolaos Koutsianas (Apivita) 
  • Konstantinos Eyripidis (Genesis Pharma)
  • Symeon Retalis (University of Piraeus)

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more here.

I accept cookies from this site: