Italy: National Focus Group

One of the most innovative aspects of the ESP is the establishment of some National Focus Groups (NFG) and the organization of networking activities at national level. The NFGs include individuals from a variety of public and private organizations providing input, raising awareness and supporting to disseminate ESP.
The National Coordinator of the ESP in Italy is:
  • Miriam Cresta (Junior Achievement Italy)
The Members of the National Focus Group are (in alphabetical order):
  • Andrea Trisoglio (Fondazione Cariplo)
  • Eliana Baruffi (Communication Director ABB and Chair of the Board JA Italia)
  • Maria Di Saverio (ISFOL)
  • Marta Consolini (University of Bologna)
  • Massimo Pelaia (TAUMA – Ricoh)

2016 ambassadors:

  • Donato Iacobucci (Marche Polytechnic University)
  • Giuseppe Cappiello (University of Bologna)
  • Tommaso Minola (University of Bergamo)

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more here.

I accept cookies from this site: