Malta: National Focus Group

One of the most innovative aspects of the ESP is the establishment of some National Focus Groups (NFG) and the organization of networking activities at national level. The NFGs include individuals from a variety of public and private organizations providing input, raising awareness and supporting to disseminate ESP.
The National Coordinator of the ESP in Malta is:
  • Lorna Farrugia (Junior Achievement Young Enterprise Malta)
The Members of the National Focus Group are (in alphabetical order):
  • Andre Fenech (Malta Chamber of Commerce)
  • Cain Grech (Malta Enterprise)
  • Cheryl Haber (Ministry for the Economy Enterprise & Small Business)
  • David Mizzi (HSBC Bank Malta Plc)
  • Ewan Prezens (Microsoft)
  • Fabienne Ruggier (Malta Information Technology Agency)
  • Karen Buttigieg (Junior College)
  • Michelle Gialanze (Ministry for Education)

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more here.

I accept cookies from this site: