Switzerland: National Focus Group

One of the most innovative aspects of the ESP is the establishment of some National Focus Groups (NFG) and the organization of networking activities at national level. The NFGs include individuals from a variety of public and private organizations providing input, raising awareness and supporting to disseminate ESP.
The National Coordinator of the ESP in Switzerland is:
  • Noémie Sasse (Young Enterprise Switzerland)
The Members of the National Focus Group are (in alphabetical order):
  • Beda Ricklin (Entrepreneur and teacher of the Company Programme)
  • Jürg Hörner, teacher at the WMS and Gymnasium Aarau
  • Thea Rauch (ETH Professor and in a foundation board)

Another person is part of the NFG in Switzerland but he/she asked to remain anonymous. 

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more here.

I accept cookies from this site: