Estonia: National Focus Group

One of the most innovative aspects of the ESP is the establishment of some National Focus Groups (NFG) and the organization of networking activities at national level. The NFGs include individuals from a variety of public and private organizations providing input, raising awareness and supporting to disseminate ESP.
The National Coordinator of the ESP in Estonia is:
  • Riin Saar (Junior Achievement Estonia)
The Members of the National Focus Group are (in alphabetical order):
  • Elbe Metsatalu (Chairman, Estonian Association for Teachers of Economics)
  • Ene Saar (Headmaster, Tallinn Secondary Science School)
  • Karin Jaanson (Counselor, Ministry of Education and Research)
  • Kaupo Reede (Head of Division, Economic Development Department, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications)
  • Kristiina Kägu (Vice Rector for International and Corporate Relation, Estonian Business School)
  • Maarja Loorents (Communication Manager, Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry)
  • Pirko Konsa (CEO, Development Foundation)
  • Tiina Kalju (Sectoral Manager Awareness and Training, Entrepreneurships and Innovation Centre, Enterprise Estonia)

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more here.

I accept cookies from this site: