Hall of Fame



Take a look at the list of leaders that participated in the past editions of Leaders-for-a-Day





Accenture Barbara Wynne, Director EU Government Relations
AmCham EU Anna McNally, Communications Director
AT&T Karim Lesina, Vice-President
AXA Damien Bourgeois, Head of CRM & Marketing Intelligence
BCCB  Glenn Vaughan, CEO
BMW  Christophe Weerts, Corporate Communications Manager Belux
Cambre Associates Tom Parker, Managing Partner
EUK Consulting Sean Murray, Director
EurActiv Daniela Vincenti, Managing Editor
Euroclear Anso Thiré, Head of Business Development
EuroCommerce Neil McMillan, Director Advocacy and Political Affairs
European Banking Federation Wim Mijs, CEO
European Commission, DG Environment Daniel Calleja-Crespo , Director General
European Parliament Adina-Ioana Vălean, MEP
European Parliament Danuta Jazłowiecka, MEP
European Parliament Eider Gardiazabal Rubial, MEP
European Parliament Eva Paunova, MEP
European Parliament Martina Dlabajová, MEP
European Parliament Michaela Šojdrová, MEP
FleishmanHillard James Stevens, Senior Vice President & Senior Partner
Food Drink Europe Dirk Jacobs, Depury Director General
Hill+Knowlton Thomas Tindemans, CEO
HP Luc Opdebeeck, General Manager for Belgium
HSBC Jeremy Bliss , CEO Belgium
Le Soir Didier Hamann, Editor in chief - General manager
Manpower  Geert Vaerenberg, Director of Experis Belgium
Microsoft  Francois Lhemery, Senior Director of Policy for Microsoft EMEA
Nestle  Odile Ledesert, HR Director Belgilux
New Europe Alexandros Koronakis, Director
NYSE Euronext Vincent Van Dessel , Chairman & CEO
Porter Novelli Inge Boets, Managing Director
Real Impact Analytics Sebastien Deletaille, CEO
Telefonica  Carlos Rodriguez Cocina, Head of Brussels Office
The Fry Group Ed Read Cutting, Director
UCB Xavier Hormaechea, Director Public Affairs EU
Vialegis Philippe Jadoul, CEO


Accenture Hendric De Wilde, Managing Director Health & Public Services Belux
Accenture Rudi Princen, Managing Director Technical Architecture group Belux 
Alcoa Sylvain Lhôte, Vice-President European Governmental Affairs & Head of  Brussels office
AmCham EU Susan Danger, Managing Director
ArcelorMittal Cristobal Felicidad, CEO ArcelorMittal Foundation
Belfius Bank Ann Deroeck, Secretaris-Generaal
Citi Pim Nederpel, CCO
Close the Gap Olivier Vanden Eynde, GM & Founder 
DG Connect Robert Madelin, Director General
EurActiv.com Christophe Leclercq, Publisher
European Commission, DG Education Xavier Prats Monne, Deputy Director General
European Commission, DG Enterprise Daniel Calleja Crespo, Director General
European Parliament Edit Herczog, MEP
FedEx Brenda McWilliams-Piatek, Managing Director Communications, Brand & Digital Access Marketing FedEx Express Europe, Middle East, Indian Subcontinent & Africa
GE Nani Beccalli, President and CEO of GE Europe & North Asia CEO GE Germany
Hill+Knowlton Strategies Katia Delvaille, CEO
Hyundai Stephen Stacey, Director and Executive Representative Hyundai Motor Company Brussels Office
Intrasoft International Athanasios Kotsis, CEO
Le Soir Didier Hamann, Editor in chief - General manager
Microsoft Sylvie Laffarge, Director of EU institutional Relations and Citizenship
Microsoft Afke Schaart, Senior Director of European Institutional Affairs
Mission of Norway to the EU Niels Engelschiøn, Ambassador to the EU
NYSE EuroNext Belgium Vincent Van Dessel, CEO
Real Impact Analytics Sebastien Delataille, Founder & CEO
Samsung Andrew Fielding, Senior Adviser
SAP Stijn  De Beuckelaer, Field Services Director
Statkraft Stephan Kolb, Head of Unit, Public Affaris
Statoil Hay Fieten, Vice President
Telefónica Europe Edoardo Salido Cornejo, Public Affairs and Policy Manager


Accenture  Jo Deblaere, Chief Operating Officer
Accenture Kim De Maeseneer , Senior Executive
Accenture Olivier Gillerot, Country Managing Director Belux
Accenture  Adriaan Vanderheyden, Senior Executive in Communications, Media & Technology; Corporate Citizenship lead in Belux
Beneo-Remy Yves Servotte, CEO
BusinessEurope Philippe de Buck , Director General
Clifford Chance Michael Bray, Partner
CNBC International John Casey, Vice President, International News and Programming
Cyprus Presidency Ambassador George Zodiates , Deputy Permanent Representative (COREPER I)
EACA Dominic Lyle, Director General
ETAP Lighting Christ’l Joris, CEO and Chairman
Euractiv Christophe Leclercq, Publisher
Euronext Brussels (NYSE EuroNext Belgium) Vincent Van Dessel, CEO
European Comission Androulla Vassiliou, European Commissioner for Education, Culture, Multilingualism and Youth
European Commission - DG Enterprise and Industry Daniel Calleja Crespo, Director-General
European Commission, DG Education Xavier Prats Monne, Deputy Director General
European Parliament Doris Pack, MEP
GE Nani Beccalli, President and CEO of GE Europe & North Asia, CEO GE Germany
Hill&Knowlton Thomas Tindemans, Managing Director
HP Irena Bednarich, Director Government Affairs
INTEREL Jean-Léopold Schuybroek, Chairman
Lamifil John Dejaeger, Managing Director
Le Soir Didier Hamann, Editor in chief - General manager
Marriott Jayne Hillner, Cluster GM
Microsoft Jan Muehlfeit, Chairman Europe
President of Republic of Bulgaria Rosen Plevneliev, President



We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more here.

I accept cookies from this site: